FB likes

Hellooo!

Jag har nu underhållit mig själv i en timme av att kolla på fb likes, och vissa är så himla klockrena! Jag började gilla ett par, kom på att jag gillat rätt så många, fick höra det av Emma, så jag slutade gilla och nu läser jag bara. Men tänkte dela med mig till er iaf!

He came to me one night. Explored my body, licked, sucked, swallowed! When satisfied, he left & I was hurt!!... F**king mosquito!  

"Wheres my phone?" " I'll call it!" "Its on vibrate!!!!" "Everyone SHHHHHHHHH!!!"

Those moments you feel happy for no reason whatsoever

you can meet me halfway..... LOL JK, im lazy, come here

When Life Gives You a Bad Romance, show everyone your Poker Face, buy a new Telephone, call Alejandro, and you guys Just Dance!


"umm, can i get a coke?" "is pepsi alright?" "i dont know, is monopoly money alright?"


She's ridin' solo... lol JK she's ridin' everyone

och jag avslutar med en av dom gulligaste jag sett, eller läst i det här fallet...

A boy gives a girl 10 roses, 9 real and 1 fake. And he says to the girl that he'll love her, until the last one dies.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Skriv ditt namn här:
Kom ihåg mig?

Skriv din e-postadress här: (publiceras ej)

Skriv din magnifika bloggadress här:

Och skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0